Gift Certificates

Give the gift of craft winemaking!

Wine Shoppe on Park Gift Certificates are perfect for birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, Mother's Day and Father's Day and more!

We offer gift certificates in any amount you wish from $25 and up.

Click here to get started!

Click Here to View Our Monthly Specials

Become a Fan

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Making Wine At Our Facility

Making wine at The Wine Shoppe on Park couldn't be easier.
Simply come down to the Shoppe, let us assist you with making your selection.

Read More

Store Hours

Regular Hours

Monday:

Closed

Tuesday:

9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday:

9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:

9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Holiday Hours

From Dec 1st
until Dec 30th

Monday:

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday:

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Upcoming Special Hours

Saturday Dec. 12:

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday Dec. 14:

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday Dec. 19:

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday Dec. 22:

9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Thursday Dec. 24:

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday Dec. 25:

Closed

Saturday Dec. 26:

Closed

Sunday Dec. 27:

Closed

Monday Dec. 28:

Closed

Wednesday Dec. 30:

9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday Dec. 31:

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday Jan. 1:

Closed

Saturday Jan. 2:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm