Store Hours

Regular Hours

Monday:

Closed

Tuesday:

9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday:

9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:

9:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday:

Closed

Holiday Hours

From Dec 1st
until Dec 30th

Monday:

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Friday:

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday:

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday:

12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Upcoming Special Hours

Saturday Dec. 12:

9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Monday Dec. 14:

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday Dec. 19:

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday Dec. 22:

9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Thursday Dec. 24:

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Friday Dec. 25:

Closed

Saturday Dec. 26:

Closed

Sunday Dec. 27:

Closed

Monday Dec. 28:

Closed

Wednesday Dec. 30:

9:30 am - 7:00 pm

Thursday Dec. 31:

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday Jan. 1:

Closed

Saturday Jan. 2:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Become a Fan

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Making Wine At Home

If you make wine at home, with your own equipment, we can provide everything you need at remarkably low prices, in store and NOW ONLINE!

We offer a wide selection of wine kits from RJS Craft Winemaking (part of Constellation Brands) manufacturers of Orchard Breezin', Grand Cru, Winery Series, En Primeur, and more. We also sell bottles, filter pads, corks, shrink wraps, labels and much more! If we don't have it in stock, we can get it for you fast! We order from Canada's largest suppliers of wine making equipment and accessories twice per week.

Visit our ONLINE STORE to view our Wine Kits, many accessories, ingredients and equipment options,
BUT best of all: you can save 25% off the list price of all RJS wine kits! Simply become a member and save!

Click HERE to visit our ONLINE STORE!

"Craft Winemaking"